INDIAN RADIOLOGICAL AND IMAGING ASSOCIATION

KARNATAKA STATE CHAPTER

www.iriakarnataka.org

2020 - 2021

IRIA EC Members

President

Dr. Mahesha B.M.

Ph: 98458 12818

President Elect

Dr. Parthasarathy K. R.

Past President

Dr. Krishnappa N.

Vice Presidents:

Dr. Anand H. K.

Dr. Rupa A.

Hon. Secretary

Dr. Vijaysardhi A.

Ph: 95351 56734

Hon. Treasurer

Dr. Ravi N.

Joint Secretaries:

Dr. Jagadish S.

Dr. Vijaykumar K.

State Council Members:

Dr. Akhil K.

Dr. Chandan Giriyappa

Dr. Chidananda Murthy

Dr. Gautham

Dr. Karthik A.

Dr. Madhav Hegde

Central Council Members:

Dr. Arya B. Y. T.

Dr. Pravin G. U.

Dr. Sampangi Ramaiah S.

Dr. Umesh K.

Date: 13.06.2020

Dear Members,

Please attend the

RAKSHA IRIA PROGRAMME

Organised by IRIA Karnataka state chapter.

Will be held on Date: 14.06.2020,

9.30 am:

Balamandir, Siddartha Layout Mysore.

3.00 Pm:

Vidyaranaya Ashram, Near Government School. Kodihalli ,Old Airport Road , Bengaluru .

Dr. Mahesha B. M.

Dr. Vijaysardhi A.

Dr. Ravi N.

President

Hon. Secretary

Hon. Treasurer

& EC Team IRIA Karnataka

& Dr Sampangiramaiah & Dr Rupa A Co-ordinators of Raksha

IRIA KARNATAKA

Long Live IRIA

Office Address: #378, 13 Cross Palace Orchards, Sadashivanagar, Bengaluru - 560 080 E-mail: iriakarnataka@gmail.com